The 7 Chakras

Chakras, in Indian thought, are each of the seven centres of spiritual power in the human body.

It is believed that through such practices as meditation one can align ones chakras and strive towards enlightenment. starting form our root we progress through these states of being until we reach a higher consciousness. this aspect is something i wish to address in my light project.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: